Kontakt

H.W. International GmbH
Pohligstrasse 3
D-50969 Koeln


Tel: +49 (0) 221-340 76-0
Fax:+49 (0) 221-340 76-76
Email: office@hwint.de


Geschäftsführerin    
Corinna Kratz    Tel: +49 (0) 221-34076-30     corinna.kratz@hwint.de

Geschäftsführer 
Frank Krüger     Tel: +49 (0) 221-34076- 20    frank.krueger@hwint.de

Kundenbetreuer (HBV)   
Stefan Inden     Tel: +49 (0) 221-34076-35     stefan.inden@hwint.de

Sachbearbeiterin Immobiliengeschäft/Briefmarken,- und Münzen 
Helga Heinrich  Tel: +49 (0) 221-34076-21    helga.heinrich@hwint.de

Sachbearbeiter Immobiliengeschäft
Marcel Bitter      Tel: +49 (0) 221-34076-40     marcel.bitter@hwint.de

Sachbearbeiter Immobiliengeschäft (HBV)
Manfred Gehse     Tel: +49 (0) 221 34076-11 manfred.gehse@hwint.de
 

AMID Firmen-Versicherungsmakler GmbH:

Rainer Schulte  Tel: +49 (0) 2381-92121-16      r.schulte@amid.de